Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 2 of 4
Name & EmailĀ [sort]UNIVERSITYSessionĀ [sort]Global AmbassadorĀ [sort]
Gerardo Covarrubias
gerardo2112@yahoo.com
Northern Illinois UniversityFall 2 2012
Ben Carmen
bcarmen@stu.norwich.edu
Norwich UniversityFall 2 2013
Frank Halstead
fhalstea@student.norwich.edu
Norwich UniversityFall 1 2012
Jenna Odoguardi
odoguardi.2@osu.edu
Ohio State UniversitySummer
Adam Stiles
stiles.72@osu.edu
Ohio State UniversitySummer
Chloe Frith
cfrith333@pointloma.edu
Point Loma Nazarene UniversitySpring 2 2013
Claudia Luque
cluque0210@pointloma.edu
Point Loma Nazarene UniversitySummer 1 2014
Teague Brody-Carney
teaguebc@outlook.com
Rowan UniversitySummer 3
Kasey Greenwood
greenw51@students.rowan.edu
Rowan UniversitySummer
Ryan Sefcovic
ryansef@gmail.com
Saginaw Valley State UniversitySummer 2 2013
Page: 2 of 4