RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 2 of 4
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]Session [sort]GLOBAL AMBASSADOR
Ben Carmen
bcarmen@stu.norwich.edu
Norwich UniversityFall 2 2013
Kathryn Burris
kaburris@ucdavis.edu
University of California, DavisSpring 1 2012
Jessica Davila
davila4@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseySpring 1 2012
Lydia DeMarais
lydia.r.demarais@my.ndsu.edu
North Dakota State UniversitySpring 1 2012
Jessica Espinosa
espino20@students.rowan.edu
Rowan UniversitySpring 1 2012
Megan LaRiviere
meganlariv16@hotmail.com
Washington State UniversitySpring 1 2012
Julia Novak
novak23@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseySpring 1 2012
Heather Pringle
pringle3@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseySpring 1 2012
Katie Weidner
mkw21@pitt.edu
University of PittsburghSpring 1 2012
Kelly Zieser
kzieser@iastate.edu
Iowa State UniversitySpring 1 2012
Page: 2 of 4