International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 2 of 4
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]Session [sort]GLOBAL AMBASSADOR
Ben Carmen
bcarmen@stu.norwich.edu
Norwich UniversityFall 2 2013
Melissa Bjorkman
melissa.bjorkman@live.longwood.edu
Longwood UniversitySpring 1 2014
Roger Blievernicht
rogerblievernicht@live.com
Arizona State UniversitySpring 1 2014
Samantha Dooley
dooleys3@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseySpring 1 2014
Madison Hayes
mhayes@hayespa.com
University of FloridaSpring 1 2014
Mary Yoest
maryyoest@yahoo.com
Washington State UniversitySpring 1 2014
Andrea Fajardo
fajardoa@ymail.com
Montclair State UniversitySpring 2 2013
Chloe Frith
cfrith333@pointloma.edu
Point Loma Nazarene UniversitySpring 2 2013
Rebecca Horton
rlh7548@uncw.edu
University of North Carolina - WilmingtonSpring 2 2013
Lauren Bay
lauren.bay@email.wsu.edu
Washington State UniversitySpring 2 2014
Page: 2 of 4