International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 2 of 4
NAME & EMAILUniversity [sort]Session [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Samantha Dodson
dodsons1@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseyFall 1 2013
Cara Donnelly
cara.donnelly@yahoo.com
Kansas State UniversitySummer 1 2014
Samantha Dooley
dooleys3@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseySpring 1 2014
Andrea Fajardo
fajardoa@ymail.com
Montclair State UniversitySpring 2 2013
Chloe Frith
cfrith333@pointloma.edu
Point Loma Nazarene UniversitySpring 2 2013
Kasey Greenwood
greenw51@students.rowan.edu
Rowan UniversitySummer
Frank Halstead
fhalstea@student.norwich.edu
Norwich UniversityFall 1 2012
Madison Hayes
mhayes@hayespa.com
University of FloridaSpring 1 2014
Rebecca Horton
rlh7548@uncw.edu
University of North Carolina - WilmingtonSpring 2 2013
Lauren Keener
keenerL1@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseyFall 1 2013
Page: 2 of 4