Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 3 of 4
Name & EmailĀ [sort]UNIVERSITYSessionĀ [sort]Global AmbassadorĀ [sort]
Samantha Dodson
dodsons1@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseyFall 1 2013
Samantha Dooley
dooleys3@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseySpring 1 2014
Lauren Keener
keenerL1@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseyFall 1 2013
Madison Hayes
mhayes@hayespa.com
University of FloridaSpring 1 2014
Lacy Shoman
lesh225@g.uky.edu
University of KentuckySummer
Connor Newton
connor.newton12@gmail.com
University of LouisvilleSummer
Rachael Knoblauch
rknobla1@umbc.edu
University of Maryland Baltimore CountySummer
Kristen Stout
kstout8@uncc.edu
University of North Carolina - CharlotteSummer 1 2014
Rebecca Horton
rlh7548@uncw.edu
University of North Carolina - WilmingtonSpring 2 2013
Stephanie Cruz
stephaniecruz2@my.unt.edu
University of North TexasSpring 2 2014
Page: 3 of 4