International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 3 of 4
NAME & EMAILUniversity [sort]Session [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Caleb Ketner
calebketner@ou.edu
University of OklahomaSpring 2 2014
Rachael Knoblauch
rknobla1@umbc.edu
University of Maryland Baltimore CountySummer
Alexa Kroonblawd
arkroonblawd@gmail.com
Grand Valley State UniversityFall 1 2013
Meredith LeVan
meredith.levan@bobcats.gcsu.edu
Georgia College and State UniversityFall 1 2013
Claudia Luque
cluque0210@pointloma.edu
Point Loma Nazarene UniversitySummer 1 2014
Roberta Mettus
RTM27@pitt.edu
University of PittsburghSummer 1 2014
Connor Newton
connor.newton12@gmail.com
University of LouisvilleSummer
Jenna Odoguardi
odoguardi.2@osu.edu
Ohio State UniversitySummer
Jamie Ostrem
jostrem@butler.edu
Butler UniversitySummer 1 2013
Nikki Schroeder
nschroeder@eagles.ewu.edu
Eastern Washington UniversitySummer
Page: 3 of 4