International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 3 of 4
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]SESSIONGlobal Ambassador [sort]
Kasey Greenwood
greenw51@students.rowan.edu
Rowan UniversitySummer
Rachael Knoblauch
rknobla1@umbc.edu
University of Maryland Baltimore CountySummer
Connor Newton
connor.newton12@gmail.com
University of LouisvilleSummer
Jenna Odoguardi
odoguardi.2@osu.edu
Ohio State UniversitySummer
Nikki Schroeder
nschroeder@eagles.ewu.edu
Eastern Washington UniversitySummer
Lacy Shoman
lesh225@g.uky.edu
University of KentuckySummer
Adam Stiles
stiles.72@osu.edu
Ohio State UniversitySummer
Lauren Bennett
Lauren.Bennett@coyotes.usd.edu
University of South DakotaSummer 1 2013
Jamie Ostrem
jostrem@butler.edu
Butler UniversitySummer 1 2013
Cara Donnelly
cara.donnelly@yahoo.com
Kansas State UniversitySummer 1 2014
Page: 3 of 4