Scholarship Winners

We are pleased to announce the 2017 ISA High School scholarship winners!


Dr. Carlos Castañeda Scholarship:

  • Jasmine Murillo, Indianapolis, IN

Diversity Scholarship:

  • Celeste Castillo, Anthem, AZ
  • Melanie Guzman, Columbia, IL

Social Media Scholarship:

  • Allison Clark, Houston, TX
  • Rylee Gallagher, Bellaire, TX
  • Maiya Mahoney, Franklin, IN


For information regarding scholarships for 2018, please visit our Scholarship page or contact the ISA High School office at (512) 474-1041.