We are pleased to announce the 2017 Fall and Academic Year scholarship winners!

ISA Diversity Scholarship Winners ($1,000 each):

Dr. Carlos E. Castañeda Memorial Scholarship Winners ($2,000 each):

Live Like Ally Memorial Scholarship Winner ($1,000):

ISA Gap Scholarship Winner ($2,500):

Host University Scholarship Winners:


Bond University

James Cook University

La Trobe University:

Macquarie University:

Queensland University of Technology:


Kingston University:


American College of Thessaloniki:


AUT University:

Massey University:

University of Canterbury:

Victoria University of Wellington:

Visit the ISA Scholarships page for additional information about each scholarship or to discover upcoming scholarship application deadlines.

View our many esteemed Past ISA Scholarship Recipients.

Congratulations! Congratulations! Congratulations!